City Hall Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Redwood City City Hall

 

 

Holiday Closure Dates

City Hall and most departments/facilities are closed on the dates below, including the administrative offices of the Police and Fire Departments. For a full list of affected facilities go here

 

 

 

November 10, 2017
Friday  Veteran's Day (Saturday, November 11)
November 23, 2017 Thursday  Thanksgiving Day
November 24, 2017 Friday  Day after Thanksgiving Day (City Holiday)
December 25, 2017 Monday  Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24)
December 26, 2017
Tuesday  Christmas Day (Monday, December 25)
January 1, 2018 Monday  New Year's Eve (Sunday, December 31)
January 2, 2018 Tuesday  New Year's Day (Monday, January 1)
January 15, 2018
Monday  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 19, 2018
Monday  President's Day
May 28, 2018 Monday  Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday  Independence Day
September 3, 2018 Monday  Labor Day
November 12, 2018 Monday  Veteran's Day
November 22, 2018 Thursday  Thanksgiving Day
November 23, 2018 Friday  Day after Thanksgiving Day (City Holiday)
December 24, 2018 Monday  Christmas Eve
December 25, 2018
Tuesday  Christmas Day
December 31, 2018 Monday  New Year's Eve